Contact

General

For the Magnum Shop, please email: shop@magnumphotos.com.

For Magnum Learn, including queries about online courses, please email: learn@magnumphotos.com.

To commission a photographer, please email: commercial@magnumphotos.com.

All Magnum images are protected by copyright. To license images for reproduction please contact the relevant representative for your area from our Pro Contacts List.

London

63 Gee Street
London EC1V 3RS
United Kingdom
T + 44 20 7490 1771
F + 44 20 7608 0020
General Enquiries: london@magnumphotos.com
Office Opening Hours: Monday to Friday – 9.30am to 6pm
The print room is currently closed.

New York

12 West 31st Street
New York, NY 10001
United States
T + 1 212 929 6000
F + 1 212 929 9325
General Enquiries: photography@magnumphotos.com
By Appointment Only

Paris

19 Rue Hégésippe Moreau
75018 Paris
France
T + 33 1 53 42 50 00
F + 33 1 53 42 50 01
General Enquiries: magnum@magnumphotos.fr

Office Opening Hours: Monday to Friday – 9.30am to 6.30pm
Magnum Gallery Paris Opening Hours: Wednesday to Friday – 10am to 1pm and 2pm-6pm, Saturdays upon appointment only. Gallery Inquiries: gallery@magnumphotos.com.

Tokyo

Tokyodo Jimbocho
No.3 Building 7th Floor
1-1-17 Kanda Jimbocho,
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051
Japan
T + 81 3 3219 0771
F + 81 3 3219 3088
General Inquiries: tokyo@magnumphotos.co.jp

 

Teams

Editorial team: editorialteam@magnumphotos.com

Commercial team: commercial@magnumphotos.com

Cultural team: cultural@magnumphotos.com

Education team: education@magnumphotos.com (For enquiries about online courses, email learn@magnumphotos.com)

Digital team: digital.editorial@magnumphotos.com

NGOs & non-profits team: contact@magnumphotos.com

Print Sales team: printsales@magnumphotos.com

For general enquiries, please email: contact@magnumphotos.com

If you are a photographer interested in joining the agency, please visit the Submissions page.

Magnum Photos is committed to providing a safe working environment for everyone we come into contact with. If you have something you’d like to discuss you can get in touch in confidence at confidential@magnumphotos.com