Contact Magnum Photos

Magnum Pro

Editorial Cultural Creative Search Image Archive

Would you like to:

Explore Magnum's stories

CONTINUE TO MAGNUMPHOTOS.COM

Commission a photographer

MAGNUM CREATIVE

Licence an image

MAGNUM PRO

Contact

General

For all general enquiries, please email: contact@magnumphotos.com.

To commission a photographer, please email: commercial@magnumphotos.com.

For the full list of Pro contacts, please visit our Contacts List.

London

63 Gee Street
London EC1V 3RS
United Kingdom
T + 44 20 7490 1771
F + 44 20 7608 0020
General Enquiries: london@magnumphotos.com
Office Opening Hours: Monday to Friday – 9.30am to 6pm
The print room is currently closed.

New York

12 West 31st Street
New York, NY 10001
United States
T + 1 212 929 6000
F + 1 212 929 9325
General Enquiries: photography@magnumphotos.com
By Appointment Only

Paris

19 Rue Hégésippe Moreau
75018 Paris
France
T + 33 1 53 42 50 00
F + 33 1 53 42 50 01
General Enquiries: magnum@magnumphotos.fr

Office Opening Hours: Monday to Friday – 9.30am to 6.30pm
Magnum Gallery Paris Opening Hours: Wednesday to Friday – 10am to 1pm and 2pm-6pm, Saturdays upon appointment only. Gallery Inquiries: gallery@magnumphotos.com.

Tokyo

Tokyodo Jimbocho
No.3 Building 7th Floor
1-1-17 Kanda Jimbocho,
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051
Japan
T + 81 3 3219 0771
F + 81 3 3219 3088
General Inquiries: tokyo@magnumphotos.co.jp

 

Teams

Editorial team: editorialteam@magnumphotos.com

Commercial team: commercial@magnumphotos.com

Cultural team: cultural@magnumphotos.com

Education team: education@magnumphotos.com

Digital team: digital.editorial@magnumphotos.com

NGOs & non-profits team: contact@magnumphotos.com

Partnerships team: fiona.rogers@magnumphotos.com

Print Sales team: printsales@magnumphotos.com

If you are a photographer interested in joining the agency, please visit the Submissions page.

Magnum Photos is committed to providing a safe working environment for everyone we come into contact with. If you have something you’d like to discuss you can get in touch in confidence at confidential@magnumphotos.com