Contact Magnum Photos

Magnum Pro

Editorial Cultural Commercial Search Image Archive

Welcome to the New Magnum Photos Site

Explore the award-winning storytelling work of Magnum photographers here, or head to Magnum Pro to search and license photos from Magnum’s acclaimed image archive.

CONTINUE TO NEW SITE
SEARCH PHOTO ARCHIVE IN MAGNUM PRO

Contact

General

For all general enquiries, please email: contact@magnumphotos.com.

For the full list of PRO contacts, please visit our Contacts List.

London

63 Gee Street
London EC1V 3RS
United Kingdom
T + 44 20 7490 1771
F + 44 20 7608 0020
General Enquiries: london@magnumphotos.com
Office Opening Hours: Monday to Friday – 9.30am to 6pm
Magnum Print Room Opening Hours: Wednesday to Friday – 11.30am to 4pm

New York

12 West 31st Street
New York, NY 10001
United States
T + 1 212 929 6000
F + 1 212 929 9325
General Inquiries: photography@magnumphotos.com
By Appointment Only

Paris

19 Rue Hégésippe Moreau
75018 Paris
France
T + 33 1 53 42 50 00
F + 33 1 53 42 50 01
General Inquires: magnum@magnumphotos.fr

Office Opening Hours: Monday to Friday – 9.30am to 6.30pm
Magnum Gallery Paris Opening Hours: Wednesday to Friday – 10am to 1pm and 2pm-6pm, Saturdays upon appointment only. Gallery Inquiries: gallery@magnumphotos.com.

Tokyo

Tokyodo Jimbocho
No.3 Building 7th Floor
1-1-17 Kanda Jimbocho,
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051
Japan
T + 81 3 3219 0771
F + 81 3 3219 3088
General Inquiries: tokyo@magnumphotos.co.jp

 

Teams

Editorial team: editorialteam@magnumphotos.com

Commercial team: commercial@magnumphotos.com

Cultural & education teams: cultural@magnumphotos.com

Digital team: anne.bourgeois@magnumphotos.com

NGOs & non-profits team: contact@magnumphotos.com

Partnerships team: fiona.rogers@magnumphotos.com

If you are a photographer interested in joining the agency, please visit the Submissions page.