Contact Us

General

For enquiries relating to the Magnum Shop, please email shop@magnumphotos.com.

For enquiries relating to the Magnum Learn, please email learn@magnumphotos.com.

To commission a photographer, please email: commercial@magnumphotos.com.

For the full list of Pro contacts, please visit our Contacts List.

For all other enquiries, please email: contact@magnumphotos.com.

London

63 Gee Street
London EC1V 3RS
United Kingdom
T + 44 20 7490 1771
F + 44 20 7608 0020

General Enquiries: london@magnumphotos.com

Magnum Print Room Opening Hours (during exhibitions, only): Wednesday to Friday – 11.30am to 4pm.

New York

12 West 31st Street
New York, NY 10001
United States
T + 1 212 929 6000
F + 1 212 929 9325

General Enquiries: photography@magnumphotos.com

Visits by appointment only.

Paris

19 Rue Hégésippe Moreau
75018 Paris
France
T + 33 1 53 42 50 00
F + 33 1 53 42 50 01

General Enquiries: magnum@magnumphotos.fr

Magnum Gallery Opening Hours (during exhibitions, only): Wednesday to Friday – 10am to 1pm and 2pm to 6pm, Saturdays upon appointment only. Gallery Inquiries: gallery@magnumphotos.com.

Teams

Editorial team: editorialteam@magnumphotos.com

Commercial team: commercial@magnumphotos.com

Cultural team: cultural@magnumphotos.com

Education team: education@magnumphotos.com

Digital team: digital.editorial@magnumphotos.com

NGOs & non-profits team: contact@magnumphotos.com

Partnerships team: chris.peregrin@magnumphotos.com

Print Sales team: printsales@magnumphotos.com

If you are a photographer interested in joining the agency, please visit the Submissions page.

*****

Magnum Photos is committed to providing a safe working environment for everyone we come into contact with. If you have something you’d like to discuss you can get in touch in confidence at confidential@magnumphotos.com.

If for any reason you do not feel comfortable raising any concerns with Magnum directly, you can also contact Safecall who operates an independent, external reporting line. All calls are treated with utmost confidentiality by independent staff and you can be assured your concerns will be fully addressed.

Safecall can be contacted on the following freephone numbers:

1 866 901 3295 (US)
00 800 72332255 (France)
0800 915 1571 (UK)

Other global freephone numbers can be found here.

Safecall’s lines are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and language translation services are available. Your call will not be audio recorded and your anonymity will be guaranteed should you wish. You can also make a report to Safecall via the web here.