Online 34

Online
01.12.22 - 09.12.22
upcoming
Online
12.08.21, 18:00 PM UK Time
past
Online
13.09.21—17.09.21
past
Online
13.09.21—17.09.21
past
Online
20 October - 18 November 2021
upcoming
Online
11 August 2021
past
Online
Ongoing
current
Online
Ongoing
current
Online
Ongoing
current
Online
21 April 2021 - 3pm CET / 9am EDT / 9pm HKT
past
Online
Ongoing
current
Online
Ongoing
current
Online
15.03.21—19.03.21
past
Online
12.04.21—17.04.21
past
Online
12.04.21—17.04.21
past
Online
13.09.21—17.09.21
past
Online
15.03.21—19.03.21
past
Online
25.01.2021 – 26.02.2021
past
Online
13.09.21 - 17.09.21
past
Online
15.03.21—19.03.21
past
Online
13.09.21—17.09.21
past
Online
13.09.21 - 17.09.21
past
Online
12.04.21—17.04.21
past

Get Magnum news and updates directly to your inbox

Stay in touch
Stay up to date every Thursday with Magnum photographers’ activities, new work, stories published on the Magnum website, and the latest offerings from our shop.
Be the first to know about recent Magnum Shop drops. From new books and limited editions, to special offers, you can find it all on the weekly Magnum Shop newsletter.
Get fortnightly tips and advice articles, find out about the latest workshops, free online events and on-demand courses.
Learn about online and offline exhibitions, photography fairs, gallery events, plus fine print news and activities, on a monthly basis.
Know when our quarterly 7-day square print sale is coming.
Monthly updates on the latest assignments, photographer projects and collaborations with brands.