Ajax loader

Magnum London

Office Opening Hours: Monday to Friday - 9.30am to 6pm

Magnum Print Room Opening Hours: Wednesday to Friday - 11.30am to 4pm

63 Gee Street

London EC1V 3RS

United Kingdom


T + 44 20 7490 1771

F + 44 20 7608 0020


General Enquiries:

london@magnumphotos.com

GB. Westbay. 1996. © Martin Parr/Magnum

David Kogan – Executive Director Magnum Photos International


Daniel Costantini – CFO/COO Magnum Photos International


Francesca Sears - Content Director (London)

francesca.sears@magnumphotos.com


Kezia Levitas - Account Manager, Content & Editorial

kezia.levitas@magnumphotos.com


Tim Paton - Commercial & Corporate Assignments Director

tim.paton@magnumphotos.com


Hamish Crooks – Global Licensing Director

hamish.crooks@magnumphotos.com


Sophie Wright - Global Cultural Director

sophie.wright@magnumphotos.com


Fiona Rogers - Global Business Development Manager

fiona.rogers@magnumphotos.com


Anne Bourgeois-Vignon - Global Digital Director

anne.bourgeois@magnumphotos.com


Emily Graham - Cultural & Education Manager

emily.graham@magnumphotos.com


Chelsea Jacob - Print Sales Representative

chelsea.jacob@magnumphotos.com


Paul Hayward - Production Director

paul.hayward@magnumphotos.com


Ruth Hoffmann - Senior Account Manager, Publishing, Commercial & TV

ruth.hoffmann@magnumphotos.com


Judy Albert - Accounting & Finance Manager

judy.albert@magnumphotos.com


Julie Bonzon - Print Sales & Office Assistant, Front Desk

julie.bonzon@magnumphotos.com

Contact Magnum