Ajax loader
Cart is empty
Contact Magnum

Magnum London

Includes United Kingdom, Ireland, Oceania, Africa and Asia exc. Japan

63 Gee Street

London EC1V 3RS

United Kingdom


T + 44 20 7490 1771

F + 44 20 7608 0020


General Inquiries:

london@magnumphotos.com

ENGLAND. Westbay. 1996. ©Martin
Parr/Magnum Photos

Giorgio Psacharopulo - CEO Magnum Photos International


Daniel Costantini - Group CFO & UK MD

daniel.costantini@magnumphotos.com


Sophie Wright - Cultural & Print Room Director

sophie.wright@magnumphotos.com


Ruth Hoffmann - Editorial & Publishing

ruth.hoffmann@magnumphotos.com


Tim Paton - Advertising Director

tim.paton@magnumphotos.com


Paul Hayward - Digital Production Manager

paul.hayward@magnumphotos.com


Fiona Rogers - Cultural & Education Manager

fiona.rogers@magnumphotos.com


Jonathan Bell - Editorial & Publishing

jonathan.bell@magnumphotos.com