Ajax loader
Cart is empty
Contact Magnum

Magnum New York

Magnum New York (North America, Central America and South America)

12 West 31st Street, Floor 11

New York, NY 10001

USA


T +1 212 929 6000

F +1 212 929 9325


General Inquiries:

photography@magnumphotos.com

USA. 1998. Times Square. ©Stuart
Franklin/Magnum Photos

David Kogan – Executive Director Magnum Photos International


Daniel Costantini – CFO/COO Magnum Photos International


Hamish Crooks – Global Licensing Director

hamish.crooks@magnumphotos.com


Matt Murphy - Archive Manager

matthew.murphy@magnumphotos.com


Michael Shulman - Director of Publishing, Broadcast & Film

michael.shulman@magnumphotos.com


Diane Raimondo - Advertising/Corporate Sales & Assignments

diane.raimondo@magnumphotos.com


Daniel Evan Rodriguez - Editorial Licensing & Assignments

daniel.evan.rodriguez@magnumphotos.com


Lauren Katz - Print Sales

lauren.katz@magnumphotos.com


Martin Fuchs - Store Manager, Graphics & Web Design

martin.fuchs@magnumphotos.com


Megan Parker - Digital Services Director

megan.parker@magnumphotos.com


Gideon Jacobs - Creative Director

gideon.jacobs@magnumphotos.com